2023-05-02 : Congratulations to Prof. (Dr.) Sindhu S. Nair on her approval for the position of principal from the University of Kerala    2023-03-24 : Kum. Sethulakshmi K. S., was given the title “Kalathilakam 2023”at the Kerala University Youth Festival held at Ambalappuzha. Congratulations….   

Research Fellowships

Some of the research fellowship useful for the students.

Summer Research Fellowships

  • IIT Delhi Summer Research Fellowship Program
  • IIT Madras Summer Fellowship Program
  • Indian Academy of Sciences Summer Research Fellowship Program
  • NIT Calicut Summer Internship Program
  • CeNSE IISc Summer Internship Program
  • IISc Bangalore Summer Fellowship Program for SC/ST students
  • IISER Pune Summer Student Program
  • IIST Summer Internship Program
  • JNCSR Summer Research Fellowship

Other Fellowships

  • Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship for SC/ST post graduate students
  • D.S Kothari Post-Doctoral Fellowship
  • Post Graduate Merit Scholarships
  • Maulana Azad National Fellowship for minority students
  • Fulbright-Nehru Doctoral Fellowship
  • Chief Minister’s Nava Kerala Post-Doctoral Fellowship scheme
  • Prime Ministers Research Fellowship
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Memorial Fund Scholarship

The Ceaseless Ascent

The cherished dream of an enlightened society ideally depends on quality education. Driven and inspired by this proven fact, the community of the Diocese of Alleppey made its resolute entry into the field of higher education.

Copyrights © 2023 St.Michaels College. All rights reserved.